• Your server has Suhosin loaded. Please follow this tutorial.

Club Appointments

Camberley CC is very happy to announce the makeup of its new management committee.

We would also like to thanks previous and continuing committee members for their contribution and support over the last 12 months.


Colin Sturgess - Club Chairman

Andy Wakeling - Secretary

Paul Abraham - Cricket Chairman

Julian Hagger - Colts Chairman

Keith Halsey - Joint Treasurer

Linda Halsey - Joint Treasurer

Gill Abraham - Membership Secretary

Lesley Stephens - Welfare Officer

Leonie Jackson-Sedgwick - Social Secretary

Geoff Clamp - Member without portfolio

Tim Hughes - Member without portfolio

Steve Hulks - Member without portfolio

Alan Howell - Club Mark Coordinator & Communications Officer

Dean Fisher - Website Administrator